Skip to product information
1 of 2

MWM Records



Regular price £17.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £17.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Their final concert filmed on 1st November 2003 at the Tyne Theatre, Newcastle. All the old favourites are here; 'Lady Eleanor', 'Meet Me on the Corner', 'Winter Song', Run For Home', Fog on the Tyne' and 'Clear White Light', featuring the vocal talents of Billy Mitchell and Dave Hull-Denholm. The DVD includes a documentary 'Run For Home' produced by Tyne Tees TV.

Track Listing

01  No Time To Lose 
02  Rocking Chair 
03  This Guitar Never Lies 
04  Remember Tomorrow 
05  This Too Will Pass 
06  Freedom Square 
07  Ghost In Blue Suede Shoes 
08  Lady Eleanor 
09  Under The Promenade 
10  Rock'n'Roll Phone 
11  Statues And Liberties 
12  Meet Me On The Corner 
13  Born At The Right Time 
14  Winter Song 
15  Can't Do Right For Doing Wrong 
16  January Song 
17  One Day 
18  Road To Kingdom Come 
19  Unmarked Car 
20  Jubilee Corner 
21  Unfinished Business 
22  Whisky Highway 
23  Run For Home 
24  One More Bottle Of Wine 
25  Fog On The Tyne 
26  Devil Of The North 
27  Clear White Light Part 2 
View full details